

List of Teaching Staff (Regular) of Nowboicha College in 2020-21

Sl. No.	Names of the Teachers	Gender	Date of Joining	Designation	Department
1	2	3	4	5	6
1	Mrs. Mallika Borah	Female	02/04/1995	Associate Professor	Assamese
2	Mrs. Aparajita Hazarika	Female	03/05/1995	Associate Professor	Assamese
3	Mr. Khagen Sarmah	Male	01/03/1998	Associate Professor	Assamese
4	Mr. Binay Kr. Thakur	Male	19/06/1996	Associate Professor	English
5	Dr. Indrani Gogoi	Female	09/11/1997	Associate Professor	English
6	Mr. Jinab Ch. Borah	Male	27/04/1991	Assistant Professor	English
7	Mr. Babul Gohain	Male	02/08/1994	Associate Professor	Economics
8	Mr. Amal Ch. Bhuyan	Male	02/12/1995	Associate Professor	Economics
9	Mr. Babul Lahon	Male	05/07/1997	Associate Professor	Economics
10	Mrs. Sakuntala Borpatra	Female	03/02/1998	Associate Professor	Economics
11	Mr. Pranab Kr. Hazarika	Male	03/03/1996	Associate Professor	Education
12	Mr. Dwijen Sarmah	Male	24/07/1997	Associate Professor	Education
13	Mrs. Mondita Borah	Female	03/01/1994	Associate Professor	History
14	Mr. Ratul Dutta	Male	02/04/1995	Associate Professor	History
15	Mr. Madhab Borah	Male	28/02/1998	Associate Professor	History
16	Mrs. Chitra Rekha Devi	Female	06/08/1994	Associate Professor	Pol. Science
17	Mrs. Guna Dutta	Female	05/02/1995	Associate Professor	Pol. Science
18	Mrs. Suchitra Saikia	Female	06/07/1995	Associate Professor	Pol. Science
19	Mr. Hem Kt. Borah	Male	03/04/1995	Associate Professor	Sociology
20	Mr. Dharmendra Upadhyaya	Male	04/03/1996	Associate Professor	Philosophy
21	Mrs. Pronita Borah	Female	04/03/1996	Associate Professor	Philosophy
22	Mr. Biren Borah	Male	05/02/1998	Associate Professor	Philosophy
23	Mr. Suren Neog	Male	18/07/1997	Assistant Professor	Geography
24	Mr. Gobin Ch. Bhuyan	Male	17/10/1988	Assistant Professor	Sociology
25	Mr Ramananda Boruah	Male	26/09/1988	Assistant Professor	Pol. Science

Legarika

Principal
Nowboicha College
Principal
NOWBOICHA COLLEGE
Lakhimpur, Assam